top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDeeCyfa

Welcome To The Premiere

Updated: May 8, 2020

1st I wanna welcome you and your momma for checking in to The 1st feature of Lucci Let’s Loose with none other than #LucciBaby. Todays topic is NO SLACK.

How Often do you cut slack? Do you cut slack with certain people or in certain situations?


I know I’m guilty as fuck at it


Whats the point though? We only short change ourselves. If I could wish anything for you to take from this site, it’s to help see the greatness you keep bottled up inside. Trust me I’ve had my fair share of being shy or standoffish but thats because it took me quite sometime to just be comfortable being uncomfortable. You have to take risks and revisit the prior mistakes/failures you were apart of to begin to grow and develop the gift you possess. That gift is meant to be the “Present” you give world. So stop judging yourself so much. Don’t be concerned about what the outcome of your journey will be


. Figure out what it is that YOU love doing. Something that is easier for you compared to other tasks or hobbies. Then take that bitch to 1k.

I’ve missed out on so much because I was worried how I would come across to others. Well fuck that! Don’t let that stop you. Just off the fact that you are “here” in this reality proves you are special. I don’t think I’m better than anyone, but I no longer think others are that much better to the point I refrain from my true self...



Don’t go too far. Part 2 of NO SLACK will be up soon on video.


Again, thanks for swinging through and I hope something out of this can help propel you to your greatest self.


”Life Ain’t Nothin But A Long Day“ - Tunechi



20 views0 comments
bottom of page